Hi golfers.

I had question about local rule on Pineview G.C

On 17th hole at Championchip course. Rightside had spot that I was not sure about

I played yesterday at the course and none of the stakes were there.
So may be other members here would remember if this spot that I am about to ask is Hazard staked area or should I consider it as lost ball

I have attached photo as well. Little red dot beside the green had only one red stake, and my tee-shot went into the spot where I put red line on...

If anyone have idea what I should consider that spot as ?

Thank you

hole 17.jpg