CorporateGolfXtra 2022
+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    4 Iron akyyyy is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Vancouver BC
    Posts
    101

    GC2 "simulator setup tool" setup

    just wondering how important is the configuration of this file. ill attach a screen shot for those who arent sure what im talking about. i sometimes move the gc2 for a lefty to use the sim, does that mean i need to redo all these #s?

    Screenshot 2015-12-23 09.11.18.jpg

  2. #2
    8 Iron torreypines is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    63
    No. In my experience moving a foot or two will not make a difference.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

     

Similar Threads

  1. Please post your Simulator Setup Pictures
    By ttran1999 in forum Home Simulators - Hardware
    Replies: 568
    Last Post: 12-17-2018, 02:01 PM
  2. Replies: 9
    Last Post: 06-25-2015, 07:56 PM
  3. New simulator setup
    By Rock in forum Home Simulators - General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-02-2015, 12:03 AM
  4. My simulator setup
    By madspeed in forum Home Simulators - General
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 02-20-2015, 11:13 PM
  5. Your simulator setup for Optishot and Rate it!
    By pboon in forum Home Simulators - General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-29-2010, 03:41 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts