CorporateGolfXtra 2024
+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Golf Holiday

Putter vhpmini is on a distinguished road

Question Golf Holiday

I am quite new at this so you will have to bear with me. Have been golfing ( or attempting to) for 2 years now.

Wanna go south next Feb or March. I hear there are some great deals at par $$CAN.

Anyone have suggetions where, and/or experiences for lodging or all inclusive packages for a week.

Thx in advance for the help.

Verne

Major Poster EDSGOLF is on a distinguished road
    Hi Verne,

Myrtle Beach is one of the best and most economical golf destinations in the world, hence its' nickname: The Golf Capital of the World. We can help you with your Myrtle Beach golf package if you wish.

P.S. Also check out Ottawa Golf's new Florida section.
    http://www.EatDrinkSleepGolf.com
    Myrtle Beach Golf

Putter vhpmini is on a distinguished road
    Hey Golfer;

Am looking for a week Feb/March area. All inclusive. Condo, golf, cart

We may fly down or drive. Not sure yet.

Let me know.

Send me an email at

Donnavinpower@sympatico.ca

Way Beyond Help Colby is on a distinguished road Colby's Avatar
    I agree with EDSGolf. Myrtle has some great prices.

Last year in February we has 7 nights/7 rounds, cart, accommodation, buffet breakfast everyday and taxes included for $440US

This year we are playing some higher end courses, 480US taxes in for everything.
    It could be that the purpose of your life is only to serve as a warning to others.
    Colby

Par stinger is on a distinguished road
    what's the weather like early February to beginning of March? I heard it ranges from weather like today to really nice, but never through the mouth of someone who has actually been there at that time of the year.
    Thanks
    J

Stinger,

The average temperature (based on 30 years of data) are the following:

February: 16 C or 60 F
    March: 19 C or 66 F
    April: 24C or 75 F