100 Holes of Hope
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    Par Kball is on a distinguished road

Custom Design Golf DivotAction Mat

Does anyone have any experience with the Custom Design Golf DivotAction mat? It looks like it could be a nice mat that would eliminate some of the shock that occurs at impact, but I have no experience with CDG or the mat.

Any thoughts?

Thanks

Lob Wedge JBCarilli is on a distinguished road JBCarilli's Avatar
    I see many inquiries about my company (CustomDesignGolf.com) interested to get more information and comments by our users. We are the inventors of this unique product. Please call or email us with your questions or comments and we will be happy to address your concerns as well as solve any problems that may arise. We back all of our products and yes, our DivotAction™ surfaces are covered by our manufacture warranty. Although our DivotAction™ surfaces are not indestructible, they do provide "real turf feel" when hitting a golf ball from the turf surface whether it be a DivotAction™ simulator turf top or even our DivotAction™ stand-alone insert mats (we even have our unique SandAction™ device mat). We feel they are innovative alternatives to the popular FiberBuilt brush mats (most simulator company's use) that provide zero feel no matter what color their shop broom fibers are! We do however not suggest its use by beginners or anyone who attempts to take a DEEP DIVOT, there is no synthetic surface that will withstand such an impact, only God has solved this problem with his unmatched natural surfaces!

Moderator bubba22 is on a distinguished road bubba22's Avatar
    Awesome. The Custom Design Divotaction mat looks great. How has some of the feedback been?

Need a Caddy TheGolfer is on a distinguished road