100 Holes of Hope
+ Reply to Thread
    Gotta Post 3Jack is on a distinguished road 3Jack's Avatar

clean bachelor party fun

I have a friend's bachelor party coming up and am looking for suggestions regarding funny stuff we can do that's on the clean side of things... we're not going the stripper / humiliation route, so it does make it tough to come up with ideas.

If you have any suggestions, they would be greatly appreciated! I'm stumped!
    www.chapeaunoirgolf.com

Team Match Play Champ 2009 hoolio is on a distinguished road hoolio's Avatar
    Have you considered.... Golf? I would suggest playing Cartier or Champlain, just in case you have a change of heart regarding helping out the working single mom's at Pink's.
    Let's put a Smile on that Face!

Quote Originally Posted by hoolio View Post
    Have you considered.... Golf? I would suggest playing Cartier or Champlain, just in case you have a change of heart regarding helping out the working single mom's at Pink's.
    We are of course playing golf... a lot of once or twice a year golfers in the group, booked in at Cascades.
    www.chapeaunoirgolf.com

Hall of Fame jonf is on a distinguished road jonf's Avatar
    go carts can be good, provided they are done before too much heavy drinking. Paintball's another good option...and probably even more fun after some drinking.

Activity-wise I think we are covered... I re-read my initial post and realize I should have been more specific... I'm looking for jokes / funny things we can do to the groom (a very conservative guy), that won't involve a) shaving b) naked ladies c) degradation.

Believe me, I know this is difficult...
    www.chapeaunoirgolf.com

Hall of Fame sillywilly is on a distinguished road sillywilly's Avatar
    paintballing
    willy
    email change to [EMAIL="depe.juneja@gmail.com"]depe.juneja@gmail.com[/EMAIL]

Quote Originally Posted by 3Jack View Post