+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    Bouche

Where should I get fitted??

Well...after reading another thread on getting fitted I realized that its about time that I get fitted. I have been playing the game for 7 years now and I have never been fitted. I am finally starting to update my clubs and I think this is the best time for me to have someone really look at my swing.

Just curious on where I should take my first steps and who I should go to. HELP PLZ!

Hall of Fame sillywilly is on a distinguished road sillywilly's Avatar
    Don iriving at artisan golf. he is the only one I've ever been to but I had no complaints. There are some other guys out there but so far everyone I have refered to him has loved what he has done for there game
    willy
    email change to [EMAIL="depe.juneja@gmail.com"]depe.juneja@gmail.com[/EMAIL]

Arrow shooter Chieflongtee is on a distinguished road Chieflongtee's Avatar
    How much did it cost Silly? What is the ongoing rate for a fitting session?
    If you just want to go in for an assessment and not ready to get any club work done how much on average should someone expect to pay?
    Live as if you were to die tomorrow. Learn as if you were to live forever.
    Mahatma Gandhi

Albatross Smoothie is on a distinguished road Smoothie's Avatar
    Curious as well. I will most likely be seeing Artisan, would like an iron and driver fitting.

Bouche
    I just sent my irons into ping. I have the S59's and I am getting them 2* upright. What I am really concerned about is the shaft I need on my driver. I dont know my clubhead speed and I still dont know alot about shafts. All I know is that the shaft I have right now is not working for me.

I just feel like I need to get my swing analysed and to make sure im using the right equipment.

Matt

Founder Kilroy is on a distinguished road Kilroy's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Chieflongtee View Post